June 4 Local Primary Features All GOP Candidates, No Dems

All of the local Great Falls/Cascade County legislative and county commission candidates appearing on the upcoming June 4 primary election ballot will be Republicans.

Today E-City Beat sent an email to all of those candidates requesting a candidate profile and their reasons for seeking office. We will publish their responses without edits or editorial comment

Stay tuned for E-City Beat’s continuing coverage of all local elections, issues, and candidates.

Here is the list of primary election candidates:

Derren Auger
Hannah Trebas

Melissa Nikolakakos
Steven Galloway

Ed Buttrey
James Osterman

George Nikolakakos
James Whitaker

Pete Anderson
Joshua DeNully
Eric Tilleman
John Proud

Josh Kassmier
Lola Galloway

Cascade County Commission
Rae Grulkowski
Eric Hinebauch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *