Replacing Mary Moe

With Mary Moe’s resignation from SD-12 imminent, Cascade County Democrats must submit three names to the Cascade County Commission, which will then appoint Moe’s replacement to the Legislature.

From the Central Committee’s website, here is the latest list of interested names:

Mike Henning
Garrett Lankford
Bob Moretti
Carlie Boland
Zach Angstead
Ron Szabo
Don Ryan
Kathleen Galvin Halcro
Albert Ferderer
Angie Rolando
Hannah Pate

The word is, from People Who Know Things, that Boland and Lankford are the clear front runners, at least within the CCDCC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *